Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

International School of Denver

206 Red Cross Way

Denver, CO 80230

Phone: 303-340-3647

Fax: 303-360-9426

 

General e-mail: info@isdenver.org

 

Head of School

Carole Denny

carole.denny@isdenver.org

 

Director of Administration

Seth Winnerman

seth.winnerman@isdenver.org

 

Director of Finance

Arthur Keown

arthur.keown@isdenver.org

 

Director of Admissions

Mieke Bushhouse

mieke.bushhouse@isdenver.org

 

ECE Kindergarten Director / ECE Division Coordinator

Carrie Joe

carrie.joe@isdenver.org

 

Division Coordinator 1st-4th Grades

Katie Noble

katie.noble@isdenver.org

 

Division Coordinator 5th-8th Grades

Richard Royal

Richard.royal@isdenver.org

 

 

 

Nurse

Cherique Timbang

nurses@isdenver.org

 

Nurse

Nia Sharpe

nurses@isdenver.org

 

Finance Manager

Laura Shulda

laura.shulda@isdenver.org

 

Advancement Associate 

Sonja Schuh

sonja.schuh@isdenver.org

 

Summer Camp Director

Emmanuel “Manu” Bidan

manu.bidan@isdenver.org

 

Head of School Executive Assistant

Ebony Johnson

ebony.johnson@isdenver.org

 

Admissions & Administrative Assistant

Christina Cashin

christina.cashin@isdenver.org

 

Front Office Administrative Assistant

Janice Amor

info@isdenver.org

Captcha:
2 + 13 =