Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

Denver Montclair International School

206 Red Cross Way

Denver, CO 80230

Phone: 303-340-3647

Fax: 303-360-9426

 

General e-mail: info@dmischool.com

 

Head of School

François Penalver

francois.penalver@dmischool.com

 

Director of Development

Adam Sexton

adam.sexton@dmischool.com

 

Director of Administration

Seth Winnerman

seth.winnerman@dmischool.com

 

Director of Finance

Arthur Keown

arthur.keown@dmischool.com

 

Director of Admission

Mieke Bushhouse

mieke.bushhouse@dmischool.com

 

Finance Manager

Laura Shulda

laura.shulda@dmischool.com

 

ECE Kindergarten and Extended Day Director

Carrie Joe

carrie.joe@dmischool.com

 

Development Associate 

Anne Kercsmar

anne.kercsmar@dmischool.com

 

Summer Camp Director

Emmanuel “Manu” Bidan

 

emmanuel.bidan@dmischool.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Amy Cromwell

info@dmischool.com

Captcha:
13 + 4 =