Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

International School of Denver

206 Red Cross Way

Denver, CO 80230

Phone: 303-340-3647

Fax: 303-360-9426

 

General e-mail: info@isdenver.org

 

Head of School

François Penalver

francois.penalver@isdenver.org

 

Director of Development

Adam Sexton

adam.sexton@isdenver.org

 

Director of Administration

Seth Winnerman

seth.winnerman@isdenver.org

 

Director of Finance

Arthur Keown

arthur.keown@isdenver.org

 

Director of Admission

Mieke Bushhouse

mieke.bushhouse@isdenver.org

 

Finance Manager

Laura Shulda

laura.shulda@isdenver.org

 

ECE Kindergarten and Extended Day Director

Carrie Joe

carrie.joe@isdenver.org

 

Development Associate 

Anne Kercsmar

anne.kercsmar@isdenver.org

 

Summer Camp Director

Emmanuel “Manu” Bidan

 

emmanuel.bidan@isdenver.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Amy Cromwell

info@isdenver.org

Captcha:
15 + 15 =